I Need A Mobile (14 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2
    Ordering
  • 2
    Service
  • 2
    Pricing
  • 2
    Delivery
Overall
2

I Need A Mobile

Apart from a very small population of people who live way outside the reach of the civilized world, almost every human on the planet earth has come in close contact with technology in one way or the other. From the rural villages of Africa, video calls are being made on smartphones to uncles and aunties in Iceland and Russia, a feat that was unimaginable a few decades ago. Indeed, from old to young, personalized use of technological devices has become the norm, with mobile phones leading the way. However, owning these gadgets does not always come cheap. Apart from the initial cost of purchase, there is the service cost by the internet providers, and repair cost if, by any stroke of ill-luck, the device gets damaged. For a lot of people, living without their devices can be akin to being adrift- they would not know what to do with themselves, as our gadgets have become so intricately linked with our personalities that it monitors our health, holds all the passwords to our accounts, serves as a financial consultant and manager (thanks to financial technology firms), holds the books we read and the entertainment we enjoy, reminds us of our spouse's special events and friend’s birthdays, and many other life events and activities. Mobile phone technology has accelerated the access to information and research, led to the development of more versatile economic activities and processes that are digitalized and more efficient, and continuously aids the transfer of knowledge and skills across different spheres of human endeavours. I Need A Mobile is a company that claims to provide solutions that aids their customers always have access to their mobile phones and technological gadgets. For more information about the company’s products and services, we suggest you read independent customer reviews of I Need A Mobile dropped here by their real customers.

About I Need A Mobile
I Need A Mobile is an online company that specializes in the retail of previously-used phones and devices. The company started in 2010 by recycling mobile phones, claiming to run one of the earliest mobile recycling websites. The company claims its vision is ‘to offer the highest value to consumers for their old devices’, helping its customers to reduce cost by trading in their old phones through a simple process. The company, which offers Next-Day Delivery services and a 12-Month Warranty on products, is headquartered in Rochdale, United Kingdom.

Products and Services of I Need A Mobile
The I Need A Mobile company serves a platform for Buyers and Sellers of Mobile Phones and other electronic gadgets. The company also offers Repairs and Refurbishing services to their customers. Apart from Mobile Phones, I Need A Mobile trades in Tablets, Laptops, Smartwatches, Games and Consoles. The brands that the company deals in are iPhones, Huawei, Samsung, Google, OnePlus, HTC, Apple Watches, iPods, etc.

Compliments, complaints and tips for I Need A Mobile
Have you bought, sold, repaired or refurbished any gadget through the I Need A Mobile platform in the past? If you have, please share your experiences with the brand here. Did you find their products and services satisfactory enough to recommend to family, friends and colleagues? Please leave a review of your experiences and feedback here to enable prospective customers to make informed decisions. Tips on how I Need A Mobile can also serve you and others better would also be welcome.

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

I Need A Mobile - All reviews
  • Mark Schaefer
    23-06-2022

    Many companies are known for their product development. That is their expertise.

    As senior account executive for business development at Nutritional Products International, I have worked with brands that have created and developed innovative products that consumers would want to buy.

    But these companies don’t have the staff or knowledge to successfully launch their products in the U.S. This is why many domestic and international health and wellness brands reach out to NPI.

    Launching products in the U.S. is our expertise.

    On a daily basis, I research companies in the health and wellness sectors, which is how I came across your brand.

    NPI, a global brand management company based in Boca Raton, FL., can help you.

    Through a one-stop, turnkey platform called the “Evolution of Distribution,” NPI gives you all the expertise and services you need when you launch your product line here. We become your headquarters in the United States.

    What does NPI do? We import, distribute, and market your product line.

    When you work with NPI, you don’t need to hire a U.S. sales and support team or contract with a high-priced Madison Avenue marketing agency.

    NPI, along with its sister company, InHealth Media, collaboratively work to market your products to consumers and retailers throughout the U.S.

    For more information, please reply to this email or contact me at MarkS@nutricompany.com.

    Respectfully,

    Mark

    Mark Schaeffer
    Senior Account Executive for Business Development
    Nutritional Products International
    150 Palmetto Park Blvd., Suite 800
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-071
    MarkS@nutricompany.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Gary Cohen
    06-06-2022

    Introduction - CPI

    Getting your brand in front of retail buyers can be a challenge.

    At Consumer Products International (CPI), our retail industry professionals have more than seven decades of experience working with retail buyers from national and regional chains.

    NPI works with international and domestic health and wellness brand manufacturers who are seeking to enter the U.S. market or expand their retail distribution network in America. CPI’s professional team has the contacts, expertise, and knowledge to guide your brand from concept to shelf.

    While researching health and wellness brands, I recently learned about your products and realized that CPI could help you increase your retail penetration in America.

    When we work with brand manufacturers, we provide expertise in all areas of distribution:

    • Turnkey/One-stop solution
    • Active accounts with major U.S. distributors and retailers
    • An executive team that has held executive positions with Walmart and Amazon, the two largest online and brick-and-mortar retailers in the U.S., and Glanbia, the world’s largest sports nutrition company.
    • Proven sales force with public relations, branding, and marketing all under one roof
    • Focus on new and existing product lines
    • Warehousing and logistics

    Consumer Products International has a long, successful track record of taking brands to market in the United States. CPI is your fast track to the retail market.

    During the next couple of weeks, I will reach out to you again to discuss how Consumer Products International can bring your products in front of large and small retailers throughout the country.

    If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact me.
    Kind Regards,
    Gary,

    Gary Cohen
    VP of Business Development
    Consumer Products International
    101 Plaza Real S, Ste #224
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-071
    gcohen@consumerproductsintl.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Mark Schaefer
    09-04-2022

    Let me introduce you to Nutritional Products International, a global brand management company based in Boca Raton, FL, which helps domestic and international health and wellness companies launch products in the U.S.

    As senior account executive for business development at NPI, I work with many health and wellness brands that are seeking to enter the U.S. market or expand their sales in America.

    After researching your brand and product line, I would like to discuss how we can expand your penetration in the world’s largest consumer market.

    At NPI, we work hard to make product launches as easy and smooth as possible. We are a one-stop, turnkey approach.

    For many brands, we become their U.S. headquarters because we offer all the services they need to sell products in America. NPI provides sales, logistics, regulatory compliance, and marketing expertise to our clients.

    We import, distribute, and promote your products.

    NPI for more than a decade has helped large and small health and wellness brands bring their products to the U.S. NPI is your fast track to the retail market.

    For more information, please reply to this email or contact me at MarkS@nutricompany.com.

    Respectfully,

    Mark

    Mark Schaeffer
    Senior Account Executive for Business Development
    Nutritional Products International
    150 Palmetto Park Blvd., Suite 800
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-071
    MarkS@nutricompany.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Tabatha Polen
    10-03-2022

    Vape Pen – Stainless Steel

    Have you tried CBD Vape Pen – Blue by JUSTCBD?

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Frenchmxjf
    23-03-2022

    But whаt I'vе discоverеd оvеr time is thаt somе оf the wisest peoplе I know hаve аlsо been sоmе of thе mоst broken pеорle.

  • Mark Schaefer
    21-02-2022

    Many companies are known for their product development. That is their expertise.

    As senior account executive for business development at Nutritional Products International, I have worked with brands that have created and developed innovative products that consumers would want to buy.

    But these companies don’t have the staff or knowledge to successfully launch their products in the U.S. This is why many domestic and international health and wellness brands reach out to NPI.

    Launching products in the U.S. is our expertise.

    On a daily basis, I research companies in the health and wellness sectors, which is how I came across your brand.

    NPI, a global brand management company based in Boca Raton, FL., can help you.

    Through a one-stop, turnkey platform called the “Evolution of Distribution,” NPI gives you all the expertise and services you need when you launch your product line here. We become your headquarters in the United States.

    What does NPI do? We import, distribute, and market your product line.

    When you work with NPI, you don’t need to hire a U.S. sales and support team or contract with a high-priced Madison Avenue marketing agency.

    NPI, along with its sister company, InHealth Media, collaboratively work to market your products to consumers and retailers throughout the U.S.

    For more information, please reply to this email or contact me at MarkS@nutricompany.com.

    Respectfully,

    Mark

    Mark Schaeffer
    Senior Account Executive for Business Development
    Nutritional Products International
    150 Palmetto Park Blvd., Suite 800
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-071
    MarkS@nutricompany.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Ted Gagne
    11-02-2022

    Help!

    I don't suppose you know of any online and offline shops that sell these: CBD Vape OG by JUSTCBD and Delta 8 Disposables 6 Pack Strawberry Cough by JUST DELTA.

    I really want to try them out!

    Thanks in advance :)

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Mark Schaefer
    28-01-2022

    Many companies are known for their product development. That is their expertise.

    As senior account executive for business development at Nutritional Products International, I have worked with brands that have created and developed innovative products that consumers would want to buy.

    But these companies don’t have the staff or knowledge to successfully launch their products in the U.S. This is why many domestic and international health and wellness brands reach out to NPI.

    Launching products in the U.S. is our expertise.

    On a daily basis, I research companies in the health and wellness sectors, which is how I came across your brand.

    NPI, a global brand management company based in Boca Raton, FL., can help you.

    Through a one-stop, turnkey platform called the “Evolution of Distribution,” NPI gives you all the expertise and services you need when you launch your product line here. We become your headquarters in the United States.

    What does NPI do? We import, distribute, and market your product line.

    When you work with NPI, you don’t need to hire a U.S. sales and support team or contract with a high-priced Madison Avenue marketing agency.

    NPI, along with its sister company, InHealth Media, collaboratively work to market your products to consumers and retailers throughout the U.S.

    For more information, please reply to this email or contact me at MarkS@nutricompany.com.

    Respectfully,

    Mark

    Mark Schaeffer
    Senior Account Executive for Business Development
    Nutritional Products International
    150 Palmetto Park Blvd., Suite 800
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-071
    MarkS@nutricompany.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Dotty Duras
    28-12-2021

    Qct ghbm

    Nutritional Products International works with product manufacturers worldwide that want to launch new health and wellness products.

    That is our expertise.

    Whether the company is a start-up or one that has been in business for decades, NPI has the knowledge and experience to guide them from shipping to placing their products onto retail shelves.

    As senior account executive for business development for NPI, I work daily with brands that have developed innovative products. But these companies haven’t entered the U.S. market, which is where NPI, a global brand management company based in Boca Raton, FL., comes in.

    We make it simple for you by becoming your U.S. headquarters. You don’t have to hire a staff, rent office space, market your brand, find a warehouse, or deal with the Food & Drug Administration.

    Through a one-stop, turnkey platform called the “Evolution of Distribution,” NPI gives you all the expertise and services you need to launch your product line here. We import, distribute, and market your product line.

    NPI, along with its sister company, InHealth Media, collaboratively work to market your products to consumers and retailers throughout the U.S.

    For more information, please reply to this email or contact me at gcohen@nutricompany.com
    .

    Respectfully,

    Kin d Regards,
    Gary,

    Gary Cohen
    Business Development Account Representative
    Nutritional Products International
    150 Palmetto Park Blvd., Suite 800
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-0719
    gcohen@nutricompany.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Mark Schaefer
    07-12-2021

    Dketug

    Many companies are known for their product development. That is their expertise.

    As senior account executive for business development at Nutritional Products International, I have worked with brands that have created and developed innovative products that consumers would want to buy.

    But these companies don’t have the staff or knowledge to successfully launch their products in the U.S. This is why many domestic and international health and wellness brands reach out to NPI.

    Launching products in the U.S. is our expertise.

    On a daily basis, I research companies in the health and wellness sectors, which is how I came across your brand.

    NPI, a global brand management company based in Boca Raton, FL., can help you.

    Through a one-stop, turnkey platform called the “Evolution of Distribution,” NPI gives you all the expertise and services you need when you launch your product line here. We become your headquarters in the United States.

    What does NPI do? We import, distribute, and market your product line.

    When you work with NPI, you don’t need to hire a U.S. sales and support team or contract with a high-priced Madison Avenue marketing agency.

    NPI, along with its sister company, InHealth Media, collaboratively work to market your products to consumers and retailers throughout the U.S.

    For more information, please reply to this email or contact me at MarkS@nutricompany.com.

    Respectfully,

    Mark

    Mark Schaeffer
    Senior Account Executive for Business Development
    Nutritional Products International
    150 Palmetto Park Blvd., Suite 800
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-071
    MarkS@nutricompany.com

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Tylerl Mcintyre
    05-09-2021

    Kmyqtgia

    Hi,

    My name is Tyler and I recently worked on a website similar to collected.reviews.

    Quick question, Would you be interested in having me generate sales calls with your ideal prospects on a Pay-Per-Call basis?

    Here is a quick video explaining how I generate hundreds of calls each month for my current clients www.challengersocial.ca.

    Best,
    Tyler



    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Mark Schaefer
    26-08-2021

    Ffa pku i

    By way of introduction, I am Mark Schaefer with Nutritional Products International (nutricompany.com).

    We serve international and domestic manufacturers seeking to gain more distribution within the United States.

    Your brand at collected.reviews recently caught my attention, so I am contacting you to discuss the possibility of expanding your distribution reach.

    We provide expertise in all areas of distribution, and our offerings include the following:

    * Rapid entry into the U.S. market.
    * Purchase Orders
    * FDA Regulatory Compliance
    * Active accounts with major U.S. distributors and retailers.
    * Our proven sales force has public relations, branding and marketing all under one roof.

    We maintain active business relationships with over 200,000 distribution outlets across the nation, and we have a direct line of contact with executive-level buyers.

    Our company has a proven history of initiating accounts and placing orders with major distribution outlets. Our history allows us to have intimate and unique relationships with key buyers across the United States thus giving your brand a fast track to market in a professional manner.

    Please contact me directly at 561-544-0719 or by replying, so we can discuss your brand further.

    Kind Regards,

    Mark Schaefer
    Director Of Global Procurement
    Nutritional Products International
    nutricompany.com
    101 Plaza Real S
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-0719

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about I Need A Mobile?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home