Santa's Lapland (20 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.4
    Ordering
  • 2.4
    Service
  • 2.4
    Pricing
  • 2.4
    Delivery
Overall
2.4

Santa's Lapland

If the mall Santa seems too phoney for your liking, you could consider visiting a place that promises to provide you with the experience of visiting Santa and his little elves at the North Pole. And that place is Santa's Lapland. If you are of the belief that Santa's Lapland cannot possibly be all that it is cracked up to be, you could clear your doubts by reading through the customer reviews that were left on uk.Collected.Reviews.

About Santa's Lapland
Santa's Lapland is a tour agency that is involved in conveying interested tourists to Saariselkä, which is believed to be Santa’s hometown. This agency allegedly handles everything from the provision of express flights, the planning of the activities for the trip, and they also offer a chance for all families to have a one-on-one session with Santa Claus. Santa's Lapland affirms that their customers are also offered an opportunity to meet with Santa’s elves, and engage in a variety of games and activities with them.

Santa's Lapland also claims to offer guests the opportunity to engage in a variety of activities such as husky sledging, reindeer sleigh rides, snowmobile rides, and even ice hockey games. The trips to Saariselkä are available in a variety of 3 to 4-day holiday packages which allegedly offer guests the opportunity to engage in a variety of activities, and games, alongside a personal meeting with Santa.

Channels to contact Santa's Lapland
Santa's Lapland affirms that they are always ready to answer any questions that their customers may have regarding any of the services or holiday packages that they offer. Interested individuals can either use the live chat feature on the Santa's Lapland website to communicate with their customer care representatives or they can email their enquiries to enquiries@santaslapland.com.

Booking reservations are also available through the Santa's Lapland customer care representatives along with any enquiries regarding it. Santa's Lapland avows that their customer care representatives are available on telephone (01483319454), from 9 am to 5:30 pm, from Mondays to Saturdays.

Services offered by Santa's Lapland
Santa's Lapland assures its customers that its services can be made to include everything that the customer would need for their trip to Saariselkä. This ranges from the all-expenses-paid flights to Saariselkä, booking accommodation in Saariselkä, shuttle services from the airport to the assigned accommodation, all activities that the customers would be allowed to engage in, along with their meeting with Santa Claus.

As an ABTA and ATOL protected agency, Santa's Lapland assures their customers that their money is in the right place. And with their snow guarantee, customers are assured that they would be able to participate in all the activities that they were promised or they would be receiving an appropriate refund.

Compliments, Complaints, and Tips for Santa's Lapland
Have you ever had your Christmas holiday planned by Santa's Lapland? If you have, we would like you to tell us all about the experience. Your feedback and customer reviews can also include any suggestions that would allow Santa's Lapland to prevent any hassles that you experienced while using their services.

 

Nelson House, Victoria Road

GU14 7PA Farnborough

📧 guest.relations@santaslapland.com

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Santa's Lapland - All reviews
-->
  • kd shoes
    19-07-2023
    0 6

    kd shoes

    Can I just say what a aid to search out somebody who truly is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You positively know methods to deliver a problem to gentle and make it important. Extra individuals have to read this and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant consider youre not more well-liked since you undoubtedly have the gift.
    kd shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • hermes bag
    18-07-2023
    0 6

    hermes bag

    you may have an incredible weblog right here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my weblog?
    hermes bag ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • palm angels clothing
    16-07-2023
    0 6

    palm angels clothing

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to find somebody with some authentic thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this website is something that is wanted on the net, someone with just a little originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the web!
    palm angels clothing ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Travis Scott Air Jordan
    15-07-2023
    0 6

    Travis Scott Air Jordan

    I discovered your weblog website on google and check just a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the superb operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for ahead to reading more from you in a while!?
    Travis Scott Air Jordan ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white hoodie
    13-07-2023
    0 6

    off white hoodie

    I'm usually to running a blog and i really recognize your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and maintain checking for brand new information.
    off white hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white nike
    12-07-2023
    0 6

    off white nike

    Can I simply say what a reduction to seek out somebody who truly is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You positively know methods to bring a difficulty to light and make it important. More people have to read this and understand this facet of the story. I cant imagine youre not more popular because you positively have the gift.
    off white nike ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose
    11-07-2023
    0 7

    golden goose

    Spot on with this write-up, I really assume this web site needs way more consideration. I抣l in all probability be again to learn far more, thanks for that info.
    golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan outlet
    09-07-2023
    0 5

    jordan outlet

    I am usually to running a blog and i really recognize your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I'm going to bookmark your site and preserve checking for brand spanking new information.
    jordan outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme
    08-07-2023
    0 6

    supreme

    You made some first rate factors there. I seemed on the web for the problem and found most people will go together with together with your website.
    supreme ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • hi star golden goose
    07-07-2023
    0 6

    hi star golden goose

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So nice to find someone with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thanks for beginning this up. this website is something that's needed on the internet, somebody with a bit originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!
    hi star golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kevin durant shoes
    06-07-2023
    0 4

    kevin durant shoes

    Would you be fascinated about exchanging links?
    kevin durant shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • fear of god essentials
    04-07-2023
    0 4

    fear of god essentials

    There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don抰 know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I'll take maintain opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish extra! Added to FeedBurner as effectively
    fear of god essentials ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • palm angels
    03-07-2023
    0 5

    palm angels

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You definitely know methods to carry a problem to light and make it important. More folks have to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre no more well-liked since you positively have the gift.
    palm angels ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape clothing
    02-07-2023
    0 4

    bape clothing

    You made some first rate factors there. I appeared on the web for the difficulty and located most individuals will go together with along with your website.
    bape clothing ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme outlet
    30-06-2023
    0 5

    supreme outlet

    There are some attention-grabbing closing dates on this article however I don抰 know if I see all of them center to heart. There's some validity but I'll take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish extra! Added to FeedBurner as effectively
    supreme outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • hermes belt
    29-06-2023
    0 6

    hermes belt

    I抎 have to examine with you here. Which is not something I often do! I get pleasure from reading a put up that will make folks think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!
    hermes belt ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape clothing
    28-06-2023
    0 5

    bape clothing

    This is the suitable blog for anybody who desires to seek out out about this topic. You notice so much its virtually onerous to argue with you (not that I truly would need匟aHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!
    bape clothing ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme
    26-06-2023
    0 6

    supreme

    There is noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain good factors in options also.
    supreme ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • hi star golden goose
    25-06-2023
    0 6

    hi star golden goose

    I抎 need to test with you here. Which is not something I normally do! I take pleasure in reading a put up that can make folks think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!
    hi star golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Leffler
    05-09-2022

    From one happy customer:) Title: Magical Festive Experience at Santa's Lapland

    I recently had the incredible experience of visiting Santa's Lapland and I must say that it was truly magical. As soon as we arrived, we were greeted warmly by the staff who were incredibly helpful throughout our stay. Everything was so well-organized and taken care of to ensure that our trip went smoothly.

    One of my favorite parts of the holiday was meeting Santa Claus himself – an enchanting moment that left me feeling like a child again. The festive spirit surrounded us at every turn with beautiful Christmas decorations, twinkling lights and joyful music playing in the background.

    The accommodations were cozy and comfortable, providing us with a perfect base for exploring all that Lapland has to offer. One highlight was taking part in fun winter activities such as husky sledding, reindeer rides and snowmobiling which made our stay even more exciting.

    Overall, I highly recommend this amazing experience to anyone looking to get into the festive spirit while experiencing everything Lapland has to offer

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    8
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Santa's Lapland?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home