Travel Insurance Saver (20 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.4
    Ordering
  • 2.4
    Service
  • 2.4
    Pricing
  • 2.4
    Delivery
Overall
2.4

Travel Insurance Saver

Travelling is an inevitable event as one must move from one location to another. Now considering there are hazards involved in moving from one city to another or from one country to the other, the need for travel insurance becomes glaring. Travel insurance has been around the travel industry for quite some time now. The need for travel insurance cannot be overemphasized as the hazards in transit could be enormous in certain occasion. As one embarks on a vacation, holiday, or trip one needs to get covered for all unforeseen events that might transpire in the course of the journey, this keeps you on a safe path as emergencies can be handled with just care. Even those going to other countries for skiing and other winter sports can also subscribe for travel insurance to cover for all their activities. If you’re in search of a structured travel insurance plan then, you’ve got to continue reading. Travel Insurance Saver is one of such travel insurance company that provides a travel insurance plan for individuals always on transit or participating in winter sports activities. We understand your concerns about the company, so we oblige that you read independent customer reviews left here for Travel Insurance Saver here to decide whether their insurance policies align with your need.

About Travel Insurance Saver
Travel Insurance Saver is a brand of Rothwell & Towler, a company founded in 1973. Rothwell & Towler is a travel insurance specialist with more than four decades of experience in the travel insurance industry. They claim to be the first insurance broker to offer cover for people with HIV and now over 1000s of medical conditions. Clients and prospects can subscribe to their newsletter to be kept abreast of their travel insurance services.

Products and services of Travel Insurance Saver
Travel Insurance Saver offers the following travel insurance type: single trip travel insurance for individuals looking to go on summer breaks, winter holidays and weekends. Their annual travel insurance offers individuals who are frequent flyers and people who like to save and travel. Winter sports travel insurance offers individuals who are skiers and snowboarders a plan for their winter sports activities, and finally their medical conditions insurance this implies that their plan for covers for over 100 medical conditions without the need for screening. They provide a travel insurance quote for single trip insurance, annual travel insurance, medical travel insurance, winter sports, and sports & activities automatically included.

Compliments, complaints, and tips for Travel Insurance Saver
Have you subscribed to Travel Insurance Saver’s travel insurance policy prior before now? If you have, let us know what you think about their travel insurance services. Where you satisfied with the quality of service you received since you initiated the travel insurance? Have you made a subsequent purchase via their website? Did you experience any irregularities in the course of their travel insurance? Do leave submissions or reservations here? Would you recommend their travel and medical insurance to your friends, family, or colleagues? Give their travel and medical insurance a rating, Excellent, Good, or Poor. Please, let us know by leaving an unbiased appraisal of Travel Insurance Saver as your experiences and feedback will help prospects make informed decisions. We await your feedback!

 

Rothwell & Towler Ltd, Tourism House, Woodwater Park, Pynes Hill

EX2 5WS Exeter

📧 info@travelinsurancesaver.co.uk

☎ 0345 812 0047

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Travel Insurance Saver - All reviews
-->
  • giannis antetokounmpo shoes
    18-07-2023

    giannis antetokounmpo shoes

    you've an important blog right here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my blog?
    giannis antetokounmpo shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Golden Goose
    17-07-2023

    Golden Goose

    I抦 impressed, I must say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a blog that抯 both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding... the difficulty is something that not sufficient persons are speaking intelligently about. I am very completely satisfied that I stumbled across this in my seek for one thing referring to this.
    Golden Goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • giannis shoes
    16-07-2023

    giannis shoes

    This is the precise blog for anyone who wants to seek out out about this topic. You realize a lot its almost onerous to argue with you (not that I really would need匟aHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just great!
    giannis shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose superstar sneakers
    14-07-2023

    golden goose superstar sneakers

    An attention-grabbing discussion is price comment. I feel that it's best to write more on this matter, it might not be a taboo subject but usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers
    golden goose superstar sneakers ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • alexander mcqueen
    13-07-2023

    alexander mcqueen

    An attention-grabbing discussion is value comment. I feel that you must write more on this matter, it might not be a taboo subject however typically persons are not sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers
    alexander mcqueen ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape hoodie outlet
    11-07-2023

    bape hoodie outlet

    That is the fitting weblog for anybody who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its nearly hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want匟aHa). You undoubtedly put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply nice!
    bape hoodie outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • hi star golden goose
    09-07-2023

    hi star golden goose

    Spot on with this write-up, I really think this website needs way more consideration. I抣l most likely be again to learn far more, thanks for that info.
    hi star golden goose ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white shoes outlet
    08-07-2023

    off white shoes outlet

    There are some interesting cut-off dates on this article however I don抰 know if I see all of them middle to heart. There's some validity however I'll take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as nicely
    off white shoes outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • palm angels
    06-07-2023

    palm angels

    You made some decent points there. I appeared on the web for the difficulty and located most individuals will associate with along with your website.
    palm angels ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off-white
    05-07-2023
    0 4

    off-white

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. ?
    off-white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme clothing
    04-07-2023
    0 3

    supreme clothing

    An attention-grabbing dialogue is worth comment. I believe that it is best to write more on this matter, it won't be a taboo subject however typically individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers
    supreme clothing ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white
    03-07-2023
    0 3

    off white

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this web site wants far more consideration. I抣l most likely be once more to read rather more, thanks for that info.
    off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan travis scott
    01-07-2023
    0 4

    jordan travis scott

    Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I am experiencing difficulty with ur rss . Don抰 know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting similar rss downside? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx
    jordan travis scott ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard bag
    30-06-2023
    0 4

    goyard bag

    I found your weblog website on google and verify just a few of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the very good operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to studying extra from you later on!?
    goyard bag ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape official
    28-06-2023
    0 4

    bape official

    A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit of analysis on this. And he in fact purchased me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If attainable, as you grow to be expertise, would you mind updating your blog with extra particulars? It is highly helpful for me. Large thumb up for this blog publish!
    bape official ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • air jordan
    27-06-2023
    0 5

    air jordan

    I抦 impressed, I must say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a blog that抯 both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you have got hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding... the difficulty is one thing that not enough persons are speaking intelligently about. I am very comfortable that I stumbled throughout this in my search for something referring to this.
    air jordan ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white hoodie
    26-06-2023
    0 5

    off white hoodie

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this web site needs much more consideration. I抣l probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.
    off white hoodie ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • paul george shoes
    24-06-2023
    0 5

    paul george shoes

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thanks Nevertheless I am experiencing concern with ur rss . Don抰 know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting similar rss drawback? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx
    paul george shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • ggdb
    23-06-2023
    0 5

    ggdb

    There are some attention-grabbing cut-off dates on this article however I don抰 know if I see all of them middle to heart. There is some validity however I'll take maintain opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as effectively
    ggdb ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Ayla Eden
    24-11-2021

    single trip travel insurance

    Being a frequent traveler, I subscribed to the annual travel insurance policy as well as medical conditions insurance with Travel Insurance saver. This is my fifth year using their service. They have been helpful in every way. I remember at one time I became sick while on my trip and they made the process so easy and fast. This really impressed me and gave me a valid reason for continued use of their plans. However, in the last two months I have had a different experience with them. They really frustrated me that I almost looked for an alternative insurance cover provider. Thanks to the customer care rep who came through.The registration process alone took a month, the customer service was very poor.

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    8.5
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about Travel Insurance Saver?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home