AttractionTix (23 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.2
    Ordering
  • 2.2
    Service
  • 2.2
    Pricing
  • 2.2
    Delivery
Overall
2.2

AttractionTix

The world is filled with enough workload and burdens to stress the human populace. Once in a while, it is food to get a stress reliever or just go out to have fun. As popularly said, ''You only live once'' so make it count. When overwhelmed with so much work, go out and have fun. Take a break every once in a while to catch up on life and enjoy every bit of it, be it with a partner, children, family or friend. Go to new places and sights, explore, eat a new delicacy at a nice restaurant, go on a cruise and have a nice time. See history, create history on the trip, make new friends from a different country, learn new things about other cultures and makes the most of the adventure. Although certain factors hinder these plans, like how to get tickets to gain access to these places without waiting in a line or hassling. AttractionTix is an online platform where customers can get tickets to various attraction sites in the world. To know more about the online store and the services they have to offer; we suggest that you read honest customer reviews of AttractionTix here before you visit their website.

ABOUT AttractionTix
AttractionTix is a platform that gives customers access to tickets to attraction sites all over the world. “we take the stress of having to get a ticket at any attraction site in the world from their clients” – a statement from the company’s website argued. This helps to reduce the number of hours spent waiting in line just to get a ticket. AttractionTix sends a big-ticket immediately after payment is made and the e-ticket is valid. AttractionTix also asserts to offer these ticket at the best prices.

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES OF AttractionTix
AttractionTix offer tickets to different attractions and theme park to the different parts and regions of the world. In UK and Ireland, they offer tickets like the London big-ticket which includes the London eye, DreamWorks tours Shrek's adventure, Madame Tussauds London, Sealife London, the London Dungeon and London eye river cruise. There are tickets for the rest of the UK, Dublin and theme park. For the USA, there are tickets for Orlando, New York, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Miami and San Francisco. They also have tickets for Paris and Spain. In Spain, tickets are available for countries like Barcelona, Benidorm, Costa Del Sol, Madrid, Salov and Spanish Islands. In Italy, there is Lake Garda, Rome, Sorrento, Venice and Florence. In Portugal; Algarve, Iceland; Reykjavik, Mexico; Cancun and Rivera Maya, Dubai; Abu Dhabi, Turkey; Fethiye, Marmaris, Side and Germany; Berlin.

COMPLIMENTS, COMPLAINTS AND TIPS FOR AttractionTix
Have you ever bought a ticket from AttractionTix? Was it given to you at the best rates and was it worth it? Is it better than waiting in line to get a ticket? Are their services reasonably priced? Please share your experience with customers who are willing to patronize them. Your feedback will benefit the company and help potential clients make well-informed decision. We’d love to hear from you soon.

 

First Floor New Oxford House, Waterloo Street, Birmingham

B2 5UG Birmingham

📧 reviews@attractiontix.co.uk

☎ 0344 873 0070

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

AttractionTix - All reviews
  • Patel W.
    25-11-2021

    Tickets



    DISAPPOINTMENT!!

    When my family and I visited the United Kingdom, I purchased tickets for them using the Attraction Tix website, and we were ready to go.
    I had gone through the website and found it to be legitimate, so I decided to get four tickets for Thorpe Park.
    My excitement when I received my order confirmation quickly turned to disappointment when I did not receive the tickets until two days before our scheduled departure. I emailed them to assure that they would be delivered on time.
    They answered by stating that they were experiencing technical difficulties and that they would have them delivered by the end of the day.

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    7.5
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose mens sale
    19-07-2023

    golden goose mens sale

    This actually answered my drawback, thank you!
    golden goose mens sale ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape
    18-07-2023

    bape

    An fascinating discussion is value comment. I feel that it's best to write extra on this topic, it won't be a taboo subject but generally persons are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers
    bape ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kyrie shoes
    17-07-2023

    kyrie shoes

    There are actually plenty of details like that to take into consideration. That is a nice point to convey up. I supply the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you deliver up where a very powerful thing will probably be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged round things like that, however I am sure that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Each girls and boys feel the affect of just a moment抯 pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.
    kyrie shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kd shoes
    15-07-2023

    kd shoes

    A formidable share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit evaluation on this. And he in actual fact bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If possible, as you develop into expertise, would you mind updating your blog with extra particulars? It is highly helpful for me. Massive thumb up for this blog submit!
    kd shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kyrie irving shoes
    13-07-2023

    kyrie irving shoes

    I抎 should examine with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I take pleasure in reading a submit that may make individuals think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to comment!
    kyrie irving shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • fear of god outlet
    12-07-2023

    fear of god outlet

    A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing somewhat analysis on this. And he the truth is bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading extra on this topic. If possible, as you turn out to be experience, would you thoughts updating your weblog with extra particulars? It is highly helpful for me. Huge thumb up for this weblog put up!
    fear of god outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape hoodie outlet
    11-07-2023

    bape hoodie outlet

    A powerful share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit of analysis on this. And he in actual fact purchased me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If potential, as you grow to be expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It's extremely helpful for me. Large thumb up for this weblog post!
    bape hoodie outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • hermes outlet online
    10-07-2023

    hermes outlet online

    The subsequent time I learn a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I know it was my choice to read, however I really thought youd have something attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you could possibly repair if you happen to werent too busy on the lookout for attention.
    hermes outlet online ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • alexander mcqueen
    09-07-2023

    alexander mcqueen

    There are some interesting cut-off dates in this article but I don抰 know if I see all of them middle to heart. There may be some validity however I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish more! Added to FeedBurner as effectively
    alexander mcqueen ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about AttractionTix?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home