The Ticket Factory (20 reviews)

Go to the site
Reviews, complaints & experiences
  • 2.4
    Ordering
  • 2.4
    Service
  • 2.4
    Pricing
  • 2.4
    Delivery
Overall
2.4

The Ticket Factory

If you enjoy theatre and want to see a band perform live, you should always be prepared to spend a bit more money on a spectacular concert. On the other hand, finding a theatre group with a wide range of artistic endeavours and exceptional actors and actresses could be challenging. To ensure a good first experience, you should conduct a thorough web investigation to learn about numerous theatrical performance organisations and obtain a few favourable client evaluations from various theatre ticket suppliers. Additionally, you may learn about a company's reputation by reading about previous clients' experiences in a customer review and utilising that knowledge to choose the theatre company that would be ideal for you.

About The Ticket Factory

The Ticket Factory started its venture when it sold its first ticket in 2007. The company focuses on living and breathing events since it understands that you are also buying an experience when buying a ticket. Therefore, The Ticket Factory aims to deliver incredible experiences to everyone consistently. Furthermore, the company’s values are heavily involved in leading-edge technology to the demands of the largest event releases while passionately caring about each ticket buyer’s experience. Additionally, The Ticket Factory is flexible and responsive in any last-minute event. Moreover, The company is a proud member of The Society of Tickets Agents and Retailers (STAR), the UK’s official ticket agency association, meaning that any ticket buyer can do so safely and securely without counterfeit activity.

Products and Services of The Ticket Factory

The Ticket Factory offers tickets for concerts, theatre performances, stand-up comedy shows, and more. In addition, the company caters to family events to allow the young ones to enjoy performances while also entertaining the parents. Furthermore, The Ticket Factory has an incredible range of venues across the United Kingdom (UK). You can also make group bookings, buy gift vouchers, and purchase printable tickets I.O.U’s. However, to place an order for your tickets, you need to be a registered member on The Ticket Factory’s website.

Additional Services of The Ticket Factory

In addition to providing amazing tickets with pleasant experiences, The Ticket Factory has a few terms and conditions which customers should follow. In light of this, purchasing a ticket is subject to availability and acceptance on behalf of The Ticket Factory. In addition, once you receive your tickets, The Ticket Factory cannot issue any replacements if your ticket is lost, stolen, or damaged. Therefore, the company will not accept any refunds or exchanges. Moreover, suppose you experience any issues on the company’s website or would like to inquire about related products or services. In that case, you can read through the company’s terms and conditions or contact them directly using the following contact details:

Email: customerservices@The Ticket Factory.com

Phone: 0333 300 3010

Complaints, Compliments, and Tips for The Ticket Factory

Are you a past customer of The Ticket Factory? Did you have a good time at the theatre? How was the support for customers? To help others know what to anticipate before they make a reservation with The Ticket Factory and to address any problems you may have had with the business, you should write a customer review and share your experience and feedback. You can also encourage The Ticket Factory to enhance its offerings by leaving a review.

 

The NEC

B40 1NT Birmingham

📧 CustomerServices@theticketfactory.com

☎ 0344 338 8000

Reviews, complaints & experiences

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

The Ticket Factory - All reviews
-->
  • hermes outlet
    19-07-2023
    0 9

    hermes outlet

    That is the precise blog for anyone who desires to seek out out about this topic. You realize a lot its virtually hard to argue with you (not that I really would want匟aHa). You undoubtedly put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply great!
    hermes outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme clothing
    18-07-2023
    0 7

    supreme clothing

    It抯 arduous to search out educated folks on this subject, but you sound like you know what you抮e talking about! Thanks
    supreme clothing ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard online store
    17-07-2023
    0 9

    goyard online store

    You made some decent points there. I regarded on the web for the problem and located most people will go along with with your website.
    goyard online store ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • chrome hearts outlet
    15-07-2023
    0 8

    chrome hearts outlet

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. ?
    chrome hearts outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • jordan shoes
    14-07-2023

    jordan shoes

    Can I simply say what a relief to find somebody who truly knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to gentle and make it important. More individuals need to read this and understand this facet of the story. I cant believe youre not more common because you undoubtedly have the gift.
    jordan shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kobe
    12-07-2023
    0 9

    kobe

    I抦 impressed, I have to say. Really not often do I encounter a weblog that抯 each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent... the problem is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I'm very comfortable that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing regarding this.
    kobe ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • nike dunks
    11-07-2023

    nike dunks

    Good post. I study one thing more difficult on different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to learn content material from different writers and apply just a little something from their store. I抎 desire to use some with the content material on my weblog whether you don抰 mind. Natually I抣l offer you a hyperlink on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.
    nike dunks ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • alexander mcqueen outlet
    10-07-2023
    0 9

    alexander mcqueen outlet

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I want to put in writing like this moreover ?taking time and precise effort to make an excellent article?but what can I say?I procrastinate alot and on no account seem to get one thing done.
    alexander mcqueen outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sliders
    08-07-2023

    golden goose sliders

    You must participate in a contest for among the finest blogs on the web. I will advocate this website!
    golden goose sliders ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white
    06-07-2023
    0 7

    off white

    This site is really a stroll-by way of for all the information you wished about this and didn抰 know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and you抣l definitely discover it.
    off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme clothing
    05-07-2023
    0 8

    supreme clothing

    After I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any means you'll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!
    supreme clothing ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • hermes birkin
    04-07-2023
    0 7

    hermes birkin

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thanks Nevertheless I am experiencing problem with ur rss . Don抰 know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx
    hermes birkin ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard handbags
    03-07-2023
    0 5

    goyard handbags

    It抯 onerous to find educated folks on this subject, but you sound like you already know what you抮e speaking about! Thanks
    goyard handbags ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • supreme outlet
    30-06-2023
    0 7

    supreme outlet

    After study just a few of the blog posts on your web site now, and I actually like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and will likely be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my website as properly and let me know what you think.
    supreme outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • chrome hearts outlet
    28-06-2023
    0 7

    chrome hearts outlet

    Can I just say what a reduction to find someone who truly is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know easy methods to carry a difficulty to gentle and make it important. More people need to learn this and understand this facet of the story. I cant believe youre not more well-liked because you undoubtedly have the gift.
    chrome hearts outlet ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white
    27-06-2023
    0 9

    off white

    Can I simply say what a reduction to seek out someone who truly knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You positively know learn how to carry a difficulty to gentle and make it important. More people must learn this and understand this facet of the story. I cant imagine youre no more popular since you undoubtedly have the gift.
    off white ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goyard handbag
    26-06-2023
    0 8

    goyard handbag

    This website can be a walk-through for all the info you needed about this and didn抰 know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you抣l definitely discover it.
    goyard handbag ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • kobe shoes
    24-06-2023
    0 8

    kobe shoes

    you could have a great blog right here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my weblog?
    kobe shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • goldengoose shoes
    23-06-2023
    0 8

    goldengoose shoes

    I was very happy to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks on your time for this wonderful read! I definitely having fun with each little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.
    goldengoose shoes ...

    • Ordering
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
    Overall
    2
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
  • Archibald Jenkins
    15-07-2022

    A Positive Experience with The Ticket Factory

    I recently purchased tickets for a concert through The Ticket Factory and had a fantastic experience. Their website was easy to navigate and order from, making the entire process quick and hassle-free.

    One thing that stood out to me was their wide selection of events. They offer tickets for various live events including concerts, theatre, festivals, sports, comedy shows and family-friendly entertainment options.

    The ticket prices were also very reasonable compared to other ticket-selling websites I've used in the past. Additionally, their customer service team was helpful when I had an inquiry about my purchase.

    Overall, buying tickets through The Ticket Factory made attending this event stress-free and enjoyable. I highly recommend using them for your next event purchase!

    • Ordering
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Service
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Pricing
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Delivery
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Overall
    9.5
    Respond on this
    Plaats een reactie
Write your own review about The Ticket Factory?
  • Ordering
  • Service
  • Pricing
  • Delivery
Overall
2
  • Home